Events

Here are some of the events coming up in the Angels Calender! Please note that regular lessons are not displayed here but are on our timetable.

Wednesday 6th January 2016 Return to Dance (5/6 Week Term)
Sunday 31st January 2016 ISTD Comp - Southend
Monday 15th - Sunday 21st Feb 2016 Half Term - No Dance
Monday 22nd February 2016 Return to Dance (5 Week Term)
Saturday 27th February 2016 Angels Dance Awards (ADAs)
Sunday 13th March 2016 Interhouse Dance Competition - Chelmsford
Sunday 20th March 2016 Move It - Dance Convention
Fri 25th March - Sun 10th April 2016 Easter Holidays - No Dance
Monday 11th April 2016 Return to Dance (7 Week Term)
Sunday 17th April 2016 ISTD Comp - Clacton Leisure Centre
Sunday 15th May 2016 ISTD Comp - Gillingham Leisure Centre
Sunday 22nd May 2016 Open comp - Carolyns School of Dance
Mon 30th May - Sun 5th June 2016 Half Term - No Dance
Monday 6th June 2016 Return to Dance (7 Week Term)
Sunday 19th June 2016 ISTD Comp - Cambridge Leisure Centre
Tues 19th and Wed 20th July 2016 Summer Show - Thameside Theatre - Whole School
Mon 25th July - Sun 4th Sept 2016 Summer Holidays - No Dance
Monday 5th September 2016 Return to Dance
Sunday 11th September 2016 ISTD comp - Staines
Sunday 9th October 2016 ISTD National Grand Finals - Gillingham
Sunday 27th November 2016 Open comp - Carolyns School of Dance
Sunday 4th December 2016 Open comp - Jenny Pendril School of Dance


Past Events

Browse our list of past events and view the related images in our gallery

2011 National Competition
2010 Wickford Carnival
2010 Disco Competition






Follow us on twitter